Photo of the Week!

Because of my new camera, I’ve chosen 5 photos for this week, and also because I haven’t done a photo of the week for a long time.

This was before the snow - when the weather was plain cold and dewy.

This was before the snow – when the weather was plain cold and dewy.

A walk around the neighbourhood, and this window caught my eye.

A walk around the neighbourhood, and this window caught my eye.

IMG_0211

Jumping to the sky.

IMG_0192

Contrast.

IMG_0203

Moss and stone. For some reason moss and lichens on stone really interest me, so I’m thinking of doing a photography project on that subject.

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week!

  1. Fantastic, Zo! And I really liked the previous posts as well. I can’t wait to see what you get up to next (I’m going to join you guys for that post-Christmas pub ramble someday if it kills me…). Love, Auntie E

Leave a Reply

