Snow Days!

Oh my goodness, Zoe is still alive on the blog world! I apologise for my absence; work at school has been busy as well as other occupations such as piano practice etc. and of course being in the Italian Alps for my ski trip with school!

I received a brand new Canon EOS for Christmas! Wow, I absolutely adore it and am loving the quality of the pictures I come out with! Here are a couple of ones from the snowy Parkrun and other snowy scenes, which are pretty rare for Britain.

IMG_0291

Walking in a winter wonderland.

Watching as the crazy runners line up for the 5k challenge in the ice and snow.

Watching as the crazy runners line up for the 5k challenge in the ice and snow.

Look at that gorgeous girl.

Look at that gorgeous girl, amongst the white.

Is this yet another beautiful person?

...And he crosses the finish line!

…And he crosses the finish line!

Our blanketed back yard.

Our blanketed back yard.

I just like this one.

I just like this one.

I was actually being pulled on the sled when i took this... I like Belly's swishy movements.

I was actually being pulled on the sled when I took this… I like Belly’s swishy movements.

Smilin' in the cold!

Smilin’ in the cold!

Leave a Reply

